floorterew.blogg.se

How to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop
How to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop















Plus, the new screen is much better than the standard matte screen which is standard for these computers. Best Buy told me the screen probably wouldn't fit as good as one of there's but they were completely wrong." - M. It was an exact fit and it looks really good. It came with a small tool kit and he replaced the screen in less than 30 minutes. "My son found this screen online through screen surgeons.

how to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop

The quality is great, the installation was easy (I watched the matching video on YouTube), the price was amazing and the tools were soooooo helpful! I'll never use another website, or company. "Yes, yes, and more yes! This review is a little lengthy but stay with me. The screen works great and there are no dead pixels." - Aly The video was informative and installing the screen was super easy. "This is a good product that shipped fast. The second I had my son do (since he broke it) and he completed in 30 minutes. This was my first experience doing such work on a computer and it works great. New screen came in great packing, fit the computer fine, and works without an issue. "Like always when I order something from Screen Surgeons, I am never unhappy. And, shipping & delivery were very prompt. "The instructions were very helpful!! Very easy to follow and it did not take long. I'll definitely order from here again next time I have a screen issue." - Richard I was impressed overall with customer service from company. Not really a problem, I mean I don't mind doing. This means I will have to get a USB-operated external DVD drive. They gave some good advice, to create a back up disk(s) in case any issues arise. Finally having a chance to get started with it.

how to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop how to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop

So glad I didn't take my laptop to a "professional" for repair!" - Craig Bought my new ASUS laptop from Best Buy a week ago. It REALLY IS as easy/simple to replace the screen as everyone says it is! Excellent product and service with fast delivery. My laptop is now up and running with a perfect screen. "Thanks Screen Surgeons!! Just received my new screen (arrived in 2 days as promised) and replaced it myself!! I am far from the most tech savvy gal around, but with your tutorial, I was able to replace my broken screen with no problem. Very happy! I would buy from them again." - Steve Ordered on a Friday and it was on my porch the following Wednesday. It was a perfect fit and the connector was exactly the same. "My daughter broke her screen for a cheap laptop we got just for her to take to school. They even provided tools to help on the install. Screen Surgeons sells a great replacement screen and has wonderful instructional videos and support." - Allen

#How to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop crack#

"My kids crack their laptop screens at least once a year. "Very good products at very good prices and they are shipped fast." - TonyB















How to install a dvd drive in an asus x551m laptop